Acessar Inscrição

Inscreva-se
Esqueceu a Senha?
 Untitled Document

COMITÊ CIENTÍFICO

Prof. Me. Antonio Carlos de Oliveira Júnior - UFG-CAC - antonio@catalao.ufg.br
Prof. Me. Cesar Augusto Lins de Oliveira - UFPE - calo@cin.ufpe.br
Prof. Dr. Cláudio Lemos de Souza - UFG-CAC - claudio.souza@catalao.ufg.br
Prof. Me. Crescencio Rodrigues Lima Neto - IFB - crescencio@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Dalton Matsuo Tavares - UFG-CAC - dalton.matsuo@catalao.ufg.br
Prof. Me. Ednaldo Dilorenzo de Souza Filho - UFPE - ednaldo.dilorenzo@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Fabrício da Costa Dias - FACISA - fabriciodias@facisa.edu.br
Prof. Me. Felipe Domingos da Cunha - UFMG - fdcunha@dcc.ufmg.br
Prof. Me. Gleibson Rodrigo Silva de Oliveira - UFPE - grso.pe@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Henrique Emanuel Mostaert Rebêlo - UFRPE - hemr@cin.ufpe.br
Prof. Me. Hugo Sica de Andrade - UFBA - hugosica@hotmail.com
Prof. Me. Iuri Santos Souza - UFBA - iurisin@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ivan da Silva Sendin - UFG-CAC - ivan.sendin@catalao.ufg.br
Prof. Me. Ivan do Carmo Machado - UFBA - ivanmachado@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Iwens Gervasio Sene Junior - UFG - iwensjr@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Jeneffer Cristine Ferreira - UFRPE - jenefferferreira@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Jose Jorge Lima Dias Junior - UFPB - jorge@dce.ufpb.br
Prof. Me. Juliana de Albuquerque Gonçalves Saraiva - UAG - julianajag@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Kellyton dos Santos Brito - UFRP - kellyton.brito@gmail.com
Profa. Dr. Luanna Lopes Lobato - UFG-CAC - luanna.lobato@catalao.ufg.br
Prof. Me. Maicon Aparecido Sartin - UNEMAT - mapsartin@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Marcos Antonio Estremote - UNESP-FEIS - estremot@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Marcos Aurélio Batista - UFG-CAC - marcos@catalao.ufg.br
Prof. Me. Muriel de Souza Godoi - UTFPR - muriel@utfpr.edu.br
Prof. Me. Nádia Félix Felipe da Silva - ICMC-USP - nadia@icmc.usp.br
Prof. Me. Rafael de Amorim Silva - UFPE - rafael.amorim82@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Renata Maria de Souza Santos - IFBA - renata.rmss@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Renato de Freitas Bulcao Neto - UFG - renato.bulcao@gmail.com
Prof. Esp. Rhavy Maia Guedes - UFPE - rmg3@cin.ufpe.br
Prof. Me. Rodrigo Rocha Gomes e Souza - UFBA - rodrigorgs@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Sérgio Francisco da Silva - UFG-CAC - sergio@ufg.br
Prof. Me. Sérgio Francisco Tavares de Oliveira Mendonça - UFRPE - sftom@uag.ufrpe.br
Prof. Dr. Tércio Alberto dos Santos Filho - UFG-CAC - tercioas@ufg.br
Prof. Dr. Thiago Jabur Bittar - UFG-CAC - thiago.bittar@ufg.br
Prof. Me. Thiago Souto Mendes - IFBA - tsoutom@gmail.com
Prof. Me. Tiago da Silva Almeida - UNESP-FEIS - 77.tiago@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ulysses roberto chaves vitor - IFPE - ulyssesvitor02@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Vinícius da Cunha Martins Borges - UFG - Goiânia - vinicius@inf.ufg.br
Prof. Dr. Vaston Gonçalves da Costa - UFG-CAC - vaston.costa@ufg.br
Prof. Me. Wesley Barbosa Thereza - UNEMAT - wesley@unemat.br
Prof. Me. Wylliams Barbosa Santos - UFPE - wbs@cin.ufpe.br
Patrocínio: Apoio:
      
Copyright © 2009-2020 - Departamento de Ciência da Computação - UFG - CAC - All rights reserved.